Ski Callaghan season pass draw winners!

The signup for the 2013 Sigge’s Payak was brisk this week, with 145 total registrations in the loppet, kids and youth events. There was a great turnout at the Sigge’s Club Night and one of the winners was in the crowd when her name was pulled from the entry box at 10 p.m. The winners of the season passes were Clare Connolly and Michael Murdoch! Congratulations and we know those two will be putting in lots of distance at WOP in preparation for the race on February 23, 2013. The organizers would like to thank Whistler Olympic Park for providing these passes! And just a reminder, the first early bird deadline ends on December 1, 2012.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.